This forum has been archived. You will not be able to log in, register, or post.

Main >> General Forum Thread views: 30255

Pages in this thread: (1) 2 3 4 5  
AcuraRSX_gurl69

Hey all how goes it? I'm new talk to me lol   Posted Sun Aug 15, 04   4:02 PM     

Hey everyone im new on here and im also new at draging n shit my friend told me to try it so i did anyone wanna talk?

.:~Hoki Gurl~:.
SweetNeon

Re: Hey all how goes it? I'm new talk to me lol   Posted Sun Aug 15, 04   4:46 PM     

all the girls on this site have to post pictures of there tits before any one will talk to them

HighRisk
Re: Hey all how goes it? I'm new talk to me lol   Posted Sun Aug 15, 04   5:30 PM     

hi hoki gurl and welcome....
dont listen to this jerk sweetneon.....
and if u like to talk im here and everybody else and if u need some help talk to me.....
ALEX.

AcuraRSX_gurl69

Re: Hey all how goes it? I'm new talk to me lol   Posted Sun Aug 15, 04   7:09 PM     

haha ya buddy you wish ... that coming from a guy that is desperate and doesn't get any ass hahaha

.:~Hoki Gurl~:. Driving a honda is like drivin in tha special olympics even if u win ur still retarded!!
AcuraRSX_gurl69

Re: Hey all how goes it? I'm new talk to me lol   Posted Sun Aug 15, 04   7:11 PM     

haha thanks ya ill talk wats up where do u live?? wats ur fave car??

.:~Hoki Gurl~:. Driving a honda is like drivin in tha special olympics even if u win ur still retarded!!
talljosh85
Re: Hey all how goes it? I'm new talk to me lol   Posted Sun Aug 15, 04   10:08 PM     

Welcome to the forums, I pretty much work, mess with cars, chase girls and drink, so I'm on here a fair amount of the time during the summer time. Its not the most active site but its fun. Josh

the doctors say I have ADD, but the just don't understand, hey look! a chicken!
GTP_Sleeper

Re: Hey all how goes it? I'm new talk to me lol   Posted Sun Aug 15, 04   11:00 PM     

favorite car?