This forum has been archived. You will not be able to log in, register, or post.

Misc >> Create-A-Ride Thread views: 22297

Pages in this thread: (1) 2  
QuickSilver
Posts: 2
REAL DEAL   Posted Fri Nov 17, 06   4:09 PM     

check this out vin:FNrluONAAAAAAAAAA

powermadmatt
Posts: 3
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Tue Dec 5, 06   11:00 PM     

mines cool:BCIGEDEBBDHDBEAAB


im here to ride
gamer

Posts: 300
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Wed Dec 6, 06   1:13 PM     

mines better : AABCHJRTUSKOUENISLOEHNS

kasey
Posts: 14
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Thu Dec 7, 06   1:48 PM     

thats stupid


hi sup
ali786
Posts: 2
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Sun Dec 10, 06   7:33 AM     

at least make it realistic, u cant have a car lowered that much with bodykit

gamer

Posts: 300
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Tue Dec 12, 06   1:59 PM     

ok try this one : ACVBBSBTEI

RAC3RJO3Y
Posts: 1
Here are 5 of my cars!   Posted Fri Dec 15, 06   11:52 PM     

1.AKGCELMCDCADDKCBI
2.FNLGHONDEEHEAGABA
3.EKJBFLCAAEEDAHAAA
4.DHICEIPCDCBCBFAAA
5.BFJCFGCBBDCCBFAAI

gamer

Posts: 300
Re: Here are 5 of my cars!   Posted Sat Dec 16, 06   8:19 AM     

sweeet cool lol

Nick249420
Posts: 1
Re: Here are 5 of my cars!   Posted Sun Dec 17, 06   2:16 PM     

DDICGEEDAEEECACDD kilt em


www.myspace.com/xjamsk8rx
www.myspace.com/nickdjd
kamykaze
Posts: 1
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Wed Dec 20, 06   7:54 AM     

hello i am new i have got 14 years old i like a tuning
in my town i look very racers there are my cars
1-BHHDEIEBBECECDACA
2-CDGHEEJCCCBEICAAB
3-DEGBFFPCBDAECFADB
4-EFFFEGECCECEDJAEB
5-FLCDEMJCCDACCDABB
6-DMMEINKCBEBEBAADB

SweetNeon

Posts: 2404
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Thu Dec 21, 06   2:13 PM     

fuck you fuck off

gamer

Posts: 300
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Thu Dec 21, 06   2:47 PM     

that dont make sence oh what crawled up your ass and died its christmas be happy

SweetNeon

Posts: 2404
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Mon Dec 25, 06   8:57 PM     

Chrismas woup de fucking do, I'm jewish.

gamer

Posts: 300
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Wed Dec 27, 06   1:37 PM     

oh in that case fuck the jews

newyorkdrags
Posts: 101
Re: REAL DEAL   Posted Wed Dec 27, 06   3:19 PM     

new record .501 beat that almost perfect

Pages in this thread: (1) 2