This forum has been archived. You will not be able to log in, register, or post.

Main >> Import Forum Thread views: 19611

Pages in this thread: 1 (2) 3  
cavalierRS
Re: The funniest thing anyone will ever hear about   Posted Sat Apr 27, 02   9:22 PM     

There's a guy up here that has a '99 cavalier it's got a nice paint job , nice rims , a spoiler, decals etc... Really nice and all but if you look closely at the back ,right beside where it says cavalier he glued on a little "GT" sign , Now i'm no expert but I wasn't aware of the cavalier GT ?!?!

rotaryracer

Re: The funniest thing anyone will ever hear about   Posted Sat Apr 27, 02   9:54 PM     

yeah i think they made them same year they made the Neon GTR and the V6 Mustang SiR

Edited by rotaryracer (Sun Apr 28, 02   2:45 AM)

j0k3r

Re: The funniest thing anyone will ever hear about   Posted Mon Apr 29, 02   2:06 PM     

This about sums it up.

[External Image Removed]

---------- [External Image Removed]
Stryker
Re: The funniest thing anyone will ever hear about   Posted Mon Apr 29, 02   2:09 PM     

LOL. Yeah. That about tops them all right there...

~~~::::<Scorpion Stryker>::::~~~
sweetdevil
Re: The funniest thing anyone will ever hear about   Posted Mon Apr 29, 02   2:14 PM     

joker, you are the shit....

__________________ Heaven doesn't want me, and hell is afraid I'll take over!
hooyeah
Re: The funniest thing anyone will ever hear about   Posted Mon Apr 29, 02   2:19 PM     

i dunno how the hell u come up with those things or how u post them but dude they are funny as hell keep up the good work

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_- CHEVY dodge ford thats just the way it works
1969Stang
Re: The funniest thing anyone will ever hear about   Posted Mon Apr 29, 02   6:46 PM     

your the man...plus he has a mustang...the world is a better place because of you j0k3r...hehehe...and that's some funny shit...really...

Go Ahead.... Unleash your Beast.... Mine will be waiting...
j0k3r