This forum has been archived. You will not be able to log in, register, or post.

Main >> Import Forum Thread views: 9953

Pages in this thread: (1) 2  
Streetslayer
starting out   Posted Sat Apr 10, 04   3:29 PM     

Hey all..........
I'm kinda new at all this stuff.... I'm not much of a racer however i do like customizing..... I'm starting out with a Nissan Stanza...... any help on what kind of equipment that would be good for lowering and engine customization would be much appreciated
thanx in advance........ byez!

Rx_otary_Se7en

Re: starting out   Posted Sat Apr 10, 04   8:31 PM     

Id reccomend getting a new car.

"Why does it say paper jam when there is no paper jam?"-
Samir "Office Space"
sleepyman
Re: starting out   Posted Sun Apr 11, 04   2:25 PM     

Why does this rotary guy always offer a really unhelpful comment without any real advice

Rx_otary_Se7en

Re: starting out   Posted Sun Apr 11, 04   4:25 PM     

What the hell are you talking about. Theres plenty fo advice in "Get a new car". How do you know if i ALWAYS give no advice, you registered yesterday. Keep your mouth shut, because i dont see you giving any advice newjack.

Samir "Office Space"
SweetNeon

Re: starting out   Posted Sun Apr 11, 04   9:21 PM     

man fuck both of you, get off this fucking site ya god dam idiots, and maybe in a few years we will have some locals on here

sileighty

Re: starting out   Posted Mon Apr 19, 04   12:51 AM     

what year is your stanza

when in doubt! use the E-brake
LethalToy

Re: starting out   Posted Fri Apr 23, 04   1:05 AM     

Deja fucking Vu.

Once again Chad posting "Get the fuck off this site"

Just that comment must be attributed to at least 50 or so of his posts.

As for the Stanza...... it's not really a good platform to build from but if it's all you got or can get.......

Tein coilovers (if available) to lower and increase handling.