This forum has been archived. You will not be able to log in, register, or post.

Main >> General Forum Thread views: 84340

Pages in this thread: (1) 2 3 4 5 6  
lwittmann40
research   Posted Wed Oct 18, 06   8:00 AM     

I am a freshman in H.S. I need to do an interview of a street racer. Few common questions. Can anyone spare a few minutes to answer them for me. Very interested in street racing. lwittmann40@yahoo.com
When did you start racing?

What kind of car do you race?

When was the last time you raced?

Where do you race (general info)?

What are the stakes when you race?

What income class was you raised in?

Are you employed/what type of job do you have?

What are some of your favorite foods/drinks?

Have you ever been injured in a race.

Have you ever been ticketed for racing?

What is your best racing story?
Thanks, Will

Edited by lwittmann40 (Wed Oct 18, 06   12:04 PM)

NOS
Re: research   Posted Wed Oct 18, 06   8:46 PM     

i can help you out there pm me if youd like

if u read this than FUCK YOU

and ur mom fingers herself everythime she sees me
lwittmann40
Re: research   Posted Thu Oct 19, 06   5:16 PM     

Nos, If you could answer questions for me I would appreciate it. Thanks, Willdawg

Racerchic06
Re: research   Posted Thu Oct 19, 06   7:55 PM     

NOS is only like 12!!!!!!!!! He is not a Street racer, if you want a real interview go to streetfire.net!

IF YOU READ THIS YOUR GAY
THIS INCLUDES NOS CUZ EVERYBODY KNOWS HES A FUCKING GAY ASS
NOS
Re: research   Posted Thu Oct 19, 06   8:02 PM     

What kind of car do you race? i have a couple

When was the last time you raced? today

Where do you race (general info)? on the street/highway

What are the stakes when you race? depends where i go if to the track like a hundred or if like i meet up with a guy at a gas station and he thinks hes the shit maybe $50