This forum has been archived. You will not be able to log in, register, or post.

Main >> General Forum Thread views: 13371

Pages in this thread: 1 (2) 3  
Riceracer
Re: Coolest exhaust tip!   Posted Mon May 2, 05   7:41 PM     

im not even a ricer. I'm a beginner driver who drives a crappy CRV to school every day.

evo_mad

Re: Coolest exhaust tip!   Posted Thu May 5, 05   1:37 PM     

this tip looks the beesnees!!! but does it sound as good as it looks?

p.s evos rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

buddhakwake
Re: Coolest exhaust tip!   Posted Thu May 5, 05   4:27 PM     

beesnees huh? are you a zoot suiter or do you just like the slang of the 20s-40s? Or maybe it was all sarcastic?

It's 106 miles to Chicago, we've got a full tank of gas, a half a pack of cigarettes, it's dark and we're wearing sunglasses.
FastFiveO
Re: Coolest exhaust tip!   Posted Thu May 5, 05   8:00 PM     

i got a question.. why do ppl rice out performance cars... if you can sit there and tell me that looks good and you would put that on a evo.. you are pathetic.. (highly dont think you own a evo to start with) but for sound as good as look. this isnt the slow and the serious.. cars with ricy pos pieces are NOT i repeat NOT going to sound good nor look good..

86 mustang GT, 68 galaxie 500 ragtop, 73 charger
buddhakwake
Re: Coolest exhaust tip!   Posted Fri May 6, 05   11:08 AM