This forum has been archived. You will not be able to log in, register, or post.

Main >> General Forum Thread views: 8564

Pages in this thread: (1) 2  
EdgeOfGemz

New to the area   Posted Mon Apr 15, 02   10:28 PM     

Hey everyone. My name is Gemz. I am totally new to this whole area down here. Im from north cali. Im not new to raceing and I'm trying to figure out where to go and who to know kinda thing. Plus I just finished work on my second car so I need some where to test shit out. Please reply! help!

hooyeah
Re: New to the area   Posted Mon Apr 15, 02   10:37 PM     

hey man u shouldn't have any trouble at all getting info and races set up from these guys here wut car(s) u running man

CHEVY dodge ford thats just the way it works
EdgeOfGemz

Re: New to the area   Posted Mon Apr 15, 02   10:45 PM     

I run a 2001 subaru wrx, rally kit and all that shit. Not stock, least not anymore! My baby my lil civic is just getting final touches, its getting painted right now then it will b done! I cant wait. I love cars i love to race, and I love speed.

| Speed is an addiction | You dont need cars? You dont need me | Peace | GemZ
hooyeah
Re: New to the area   Posted Mon Apr 15, 02   10:48 PM     

nice may have another miss cvsr candidate hehe the wrx is a nice ride good luck with everything see ya around

EdgeOfGemz

Re: New to the area   Posted Mon Apr 15, 02   10:51 PM     

hehe! thanks. I had some difficulties when i first got it, but now its a total smooth ride. I know that it'll be a better racer than my civic because it jsut is. Im used to how it runs and i know just how it feels ya know? Although I got pulled over for my neons underneeth, i guess u cant have red ones! did not know this!

hooyeah
Re: New to the area   Posted Mon Apr 15, 02   10:56 PM     

i saw a civic with the red neons tongiht i'm in canada though must be legal here hmm that sux that u got pulled over though good luck with the racing

EdgeOfGemz