This forum has been archived. You will not be able to log in, register, or post.

Main >> Domestic Forum Thread views: 188102

Pages in this thread: (1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  
sweetdevil
Where are all you guys???   Posted Thu Apr 18, 02   9:22 AM     

Are you guys in hiding? Are we too "schlockrodicated or domesticated" to figure out this high tech new board? You guys know who you are, DOT, showmeyourtits, Torvald, rrstang, and the rest of ya.... where the hell are you???

As I said before, I never repeat myself

LethalToy

Re: Where are all you guys???   Posted Thu Apr 18, 02   9:27 AM     

They're working 2nd jobs to save up enough money for the "Miss CVSR" tank top. Were all broke you know.

----------------------------------------------------------- Obstacles are what you see when you take your eyes off the goal.
sweetdevil
Re: Where are all you guys???   Posted Thu Apr 18, 02   9:32 AM     

I'm donating it!!! I make that stuff for a living.

_________

Redneck DOS: Y'all reckon? (Yep/Nope)

LethalToy

Re: Where are all you guys???   Posted Thu Apr 18, 02   9:46 AM     

Then the extra cash goes to....................................................... booze.

----------------------------------------------------------- Obstacles are what you see when you take your eyes off the goal.
GotRiceBitch

Re: Where are all you guys???   Posted Thu Apr 18, 02   12:47 PM     

I already paid erik to make iron-on transfers so I was gonna donate that if someone else donated the top.
Yah, where is everyone? It's too quiet around here. Hey all you anonymous users, register a name and start talkin'!

Come away O human child To the waters and the wild With a faery hand in hand, For the world's more full of weeping Than you can understand
hooyeah
Re: Where are all you guys???   Posted Thu Apr 18, 02   12:49 PM     

i was also going to mention that it doesn';t seem that there are alot of the older ricers here either only seen a few of the old names that are really active here