Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! - CVSR Forums

Main
   >> Import Forum
Thread views: 72238

Print Thread
DBLDREW
(Competitor)
Mon Dec 11, 06   10:35 AM
Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! [re: NOS] 

Only on the initial launch, but once you are going you are up in the higher rpm range and out of your tq range. F1, indy all have very high hp and very low tq. So a 500 hp 200tq car would be way faster then a 200hp 500tq car.


89 Mustang 11.86 @ 118mph

Post Extras Print Post


Entire thread
SubjectPosted byPosted on
*imports r gay!!!!!!! z24cavi   Fri Dec 8, 06   11:38 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! ViralYouth   Tue Nov 13, 07   3:36 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! Rx_otary_Se7en   Tue Nov 13, 07   11:23 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! SweetNeon   Tue May 6, 08   11:44 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! ILovePorsche911s   Fri Jul 18, 08   2:37 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! Rx_otary_Se7en   Sat Dec 9, 06   12:18 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! gamer   Sat Dec 9, 06   8:32 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! ginjaninja111   Mon Aug 13, 07   1:07 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! FastFiveO   Thu Sep 6, 07   11:35 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! 01RegalGS   Tue Sep 11, 07   5:50 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! Rx_otary_Se7en   Tue Sep 11, 07   9:31 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! 01RegalGS   Wed Sep 12, 07   11:02 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! Rx_otary_Se7en   Wed Sep 19, 07   2:41 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! z24cavi   Sun Dec 10, 06   9:29 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! Rx_otary_Se7en   Sun Dec 10, 06   2:54 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! DBLDREW   Mon Dec 11, 06   10:49 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! NOS   Wed Dec 13, 06   5:22 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! SweetNeon   Wed Dec 13, 06   2:25 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! DBLDREW   Wed Dec 13, 06   9:17 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! NOS   Wed Dec 13, 06   10:46 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! DBLDREW   Fri Dec 15, 06   1:35 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! gamer   Fri Dec 15, 06   2:19 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! gamer   Thu Dec 14, 06   2:48 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! NOS   Fri Dec 15, 06   4:53 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! john_n_2da_guyen   Sun Dec 10, 06   8:32 PM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! NOS   Mon Dec 11, 06   5:25 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! SweetNeon   Mon Dec 11, 06   11:41 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! DBLDREW   Mon Dec 11, 06   10:35 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! z24cavi   Sun Dec 10, 06   9:29 AM
.*Re: imports r gay!!!!!!! john_n_2da_guyen   Fri Dec 8, 06   11:01 PM
Jump to

Contact Webmaster | Privacy statement CVSR.NET


UBBThreads™ 5.5.1