Re: Odd car to customize - CVSR Forums

Main
   >> Domestic Forum
Thread views: 29418

Print Thread
Racerchic06
(Newbie)
Thu Aug 10, 06   12:41 AM
Re: Odd car to customize [re: Iwantasupra] 

I Say First Take All your AM Parts Off And Put The Originals back on and see if you can sell it to a desperate teen looking for some wheels. And Then Take Your AM parts To A Swap Meet and Sell Them. And Maybe You Could get more money to go into a better car that looks good pimped and souped.
If That Dont Work Just Sell It Like It is.


Preppy People Are Gay Jack Asses

Post Extras Print Post


Entire thread
SubjectPosted byPosted on
*Odd car to customize leadmead   Sun Jan 29, 06   1:10 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Thu Mar 9, 06   7:57 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize KillerAcura   Tue May 9, 06   8:16 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Wed May 10, 06   9:44 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize KillerAcura   Wed May 10, 06   10:51 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Wed May 10, 06   1:17 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize KillerAcura   Thu May 11, 06   8:35 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize rabidronin   Thu May 11, 06   3:13 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Sat May 13, 06   8:55 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Str33tRacer   Thu Jun 29, 06   1:15 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Thu Jun 29, 06   11:28 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Iwantasupra   Tue Jul 18, 06   5:37 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Racerchic06   Thu Aug 10, 06   12:41 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Thu May 11, 06   9:47 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Riceracer   Wed Oct 25, 06   8:13 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize leadmead   Fri Feb 3, 06   2:28 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize rollinonhubs   Fri Feb 3, 06   12:53 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize EscortRS2000   Sat Feb 11, 06   1:20 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize rollinonhubs   Sun Jan 29, 06   9:47 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Sun Jan 29, 06   11:03 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Sun Jan 29, 06   7:18 AM
Jump to

Contact Webmaster | Privacy statement CVSR.NET


UBBThreads™ 5.5.1