Re: Odd car to customize - CVSR Forums

Main
   >> Domestic Forum
Thread views: 29831

Print Thread
KillerAcura
(Newbie)
Tue May 9, 06   8:16 PM
Re: Odd car to customize [re: SweetNeon] 

That car could be a little better if it had a custum if not hi-performance exhaust, hi-flow cat, and an intake if they even make any for your car. Then you could post it locally in the classifides for awhile and see if it sells.


If it ain't broke, TRY HARDER!

Post Extras Print Post


Entire thread
SubjectPosted byPosted on
*Odd car to customize leadmead   Sun Jan 29, 06   1:10 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Thu Mar 9, 06   7:57 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize KillerAcura   Tue May 9, 06   8:16 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Wed May 10, 06   9:44 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize KillerAcura   Wed May 10, 06   10:51 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Wed May 10, 06   1:17 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize KillerAcura   Thu May 11, 06   8:35 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize rabidronin   Thu May 11, 06   3:13 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Sat May 13, 06   8:55 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Str33tRacer   Thu Jun 29, 06   1:15 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Thu Jun 29, 06   11:28 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Iwantasupra   Tue Jul 18, 06   5:37 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Racerchic06   Thu Aug 10, 06   12:41 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Thu May 11, 06   9:47 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Riceracer   Wed Oct 25, 06   8:13 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize leadmead   Fri Feb 3, 06   2:28 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize rollinonhubs   Fri Feb 3, 06   12:53 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize EscortRS2000   Sat Feb 11, 06   1:20 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize rollinonhubs   Sun Jan 29, 06   9:47 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Sun Jan 29, 06   11:03 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Sun Jan 29, 06   7:18 AM
Jump to

Contact Webmaster | Privacy statement CVSR.NET


UBBThreads™ 5.5.1