Odd car to customize - CVSR Forums

Main
   >> Domestic Forum
Thread views: 29603

Print Thread
leadmead
(Newbie)
Sun Jan 29, 06   1:10 AM
Odd car to customize  

I got one for everyone. I have a 1994 chevrolet corsica. Yeha I know, piece o shit. But it only has 59k original miles on it and the only thing that is wrong with it is the front bumper is a little messed up. Anyway, I've seen some of the pics that people tried to pimp this thing and they come out looking like shit. Is this car customizable? and if so what are some options? I need to know causethis car is going tobe with me a while and I don't want to be riding around the whole time looking like a dork in this thing. Any help would be appreciated.

Post Extras Print Post


Entire thread
SubjectPosted byPosted on
*Odd car to customize leadmead   Sun Jan 29, 06   1:10 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Thu Mar 9, 06   7:57 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize KillerAcura   Tue May 9, 06   8:16 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Wed May 10, 06   9:44 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize KillerAcura   Wed May 10, 06   10:51 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Wed May 10, 06   1:17 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize KillerAcura   Thu May 11, 06   8:35 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize rabidronin   Thu May 11, 06   3:13 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Sat May 13, 06   8:55 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Str33tRacer   Thu Jun 29, 06   1:15 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Thu Jun 29, 06   11:28 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Iwantasupra   Tue Jul 18, 06   5:37 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Racerchic06   Thu Aug 10, 06   12:41 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize SweetNeon   Thu May 11, 06   9:47 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize Riceracer   Wed Oct 25, 06   8:13 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize leadmead   Fri Feb 3, 06   2:28 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize rollinonhubs   Fri Feb 3, 06   12:53 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize EscortRS2000   Sat Feb 11, 06   1:20 PM
.*Re: Odd car to customize rollinonhubs   Sun Jan 29, 06   9:47 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Sun Jan 29, 06   11:03 AM
.*Re: Odd car to customize buddhakwake   Sun Jan 29, 06   7:18 AM
Jump to

Contact Webmaster | Privacy statement CVSR.NET


UBBThreads™ 5.5.1